Ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Ola Småkasin

33 07 90 03
olas@vfk.no
Rektor

Jan Erik Lie

33 07 92 32
janli@vfk.no
Avdelingsleder elektrofag

Agnes Brønstad

33 07 92 26
agnesb@vfk.no
Avdelingsleder helsefag

Morten Wæhle

33 07 92 42
mortenw@vfk.no
Avdelingsleder maritimefag

Elektro

Arne Sundsdal

33 07 92 40
arnesu@vfk.no

Khosro Hamedbarghi

33 07 92 28
khosroh@vfk.no

Marit Carlsen

33 07 92 27
maritc@vfk.no

Morten Olsrød

33 07 92 35
mortenol@vfk.no

Vidar Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 33
vidarl2@vfk.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Hilde Eide Tørring

33 07 92 41
hildeeidet@vfk.no

Sigrid Lian

33 07 92 30
sigridl@vfk.no

Urd Vikøren

urdv@vfk.no

Vivian M. Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 34
vivianml@vfk.no
Konsulent

Ledelse, økonomi og markedsføring

Inger Ora

33 07 92 37
ingeror@vfk.no

Maritime fag

Arve Gundersen

33 07 92 57
arveg@vfk.no

Morteza Shabani

33 07 92 56
mortezas@vfk.no

Ole Hugsted

33 07 90 26
oleh2@vfk.no

Realfag

Tone Strand

33 07 92 39
tones@vfk.no

Yrkesrettet kommunikasjon

Geir C. Solberg

33 07 92 38
geirs@vfk.no

Velg Kategori: