Ansatte

Administrasjon og ledelse

Ola Småkasin

33 07 90 03
ola.smaakasin@vtfk.no
Rektor

Jan Erik Lie

33 07 92 32
jan.erik.lie@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder elektrofag

Agnes Brønstad

33 07 92 26
agnes.bronstad@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder helsefag

Morten Wæhle

33 07 92 42
morten.wehle@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder maritimefag

Elektro

Arne Sundsdal

33 07 92 40
arne.sundsdal@vtfk.no

Khosro Hamedbarghi

33 07 92 28
khosro.hamedbarghi@vtfk.no

Marit Carlsen

33 07 92 27
marit.carlsen@vtfk.no

Morten Olsrød

33 07 92 35
morten.olsrod@vtfk.no

Vidar Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 33
vidar.luthhanssen@vtfk.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Hilde Eide Tørring

33 07 92 41
hilde.eide.torring@vtfk.no

Sigrid Lian

33 07 92 30
sigrid.lian@vtfk.no

Urd Vikøren

urd.vikoren@vtfk.no

Vivian M. Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 34
vivian.m.luthhanssen@vtfk.no
Konsulent

Ledelse, økonomi og markedsføring

Inger Ora

33 07 92 37
inger.ora@vtfk.no

Maritime fag

Morteza Shabani

33 07 92 56
morteza.shabani@vtfk.no

Ole Hugsted

33 07 90 26
ole.hugsted@vtfk.no

Realfag

Tone Strand

33 07 92 39
tone.strand@vtfk.no

Yrkesrettet kommunikasjon

Geir C. Solberg

33 07 92 38
geir.c.solberg@vtfk.no

Velg Kategori: